Mary Benton

Broker

Phone: 806-790-1026

Email: mary@techtownrealty.com

Carroll Dunn

REALTOR

Phone: 806-786-2929

Email: carroll@techtownrealty.com

Paula Clark

REALTOR

Phone: 806-786-7168

Email: paula@techtownrealty.com

Treasa Arnold

REALTOR

Phone: 806-470-8287

Email: treasa@techtownrealty.com

Britt Bostick

REALTOR

Phone: 806-438-5745

Email: britt@techtownrealty.com

Jack French

REALTOR

Phone: 806-853-1829

Email: french@techtownrealty.com

Janet Lara

REALTOR

Phone: 806-535-7297

Email: janet@techtownrealty.com

Jack Benton

Associate Broker

Phone: 806-543-1625

Email: jack@techtownrealty.com

Sonja Romero

REALTOR

Phone: 806-787-0591

Email: sonja@techtownrealty.com

Koby Drury

REALTOR

Phone: 940-357-1889

Email: koby@techtownrealty.com

Mayada Khater

REALTOR

Phone: 806-441-7333

Email: mayada@techtownrealty.com

Rose Donaldson

REALTOR

Phone: 806-777-1320

Email: rose@techtownrealty.com

Jo Hightower

REALTOR

Phone: 806-535-1581

Email: jo@techtownrealty.com